鞋托盘制造机

这是对 Beston 鞋托盘制作机。

已安装30多个国家 Beston 鞋托盘成型机,例如叙利亚,埃及,阿尔及利亚,印度,巴西,智利,赞比亚,秘鲁,马里,多米尼加,印度,象牙海岸,塞内加尔,菲律宾,匈牙利。 此外,一些客户在扩展业务时带来了机器。 Beston 愿意为客户提供更多服务。

可用于制造纸鞋托盘的原材料

大多数废纸可用于制造纸鞋托盘,包括书籍,杂志,纸板和其他纸制品。 制作纸鞋托盘是回收废物的最经济方法之一。 首先,每个国家都有广泛的来源以低价获得废纸。 其次,使用纸浆鞋托机不会对环境造成污染。 因此,只需立即使用此设备即可开展业务。

估计纸鞋托盘制造机的价格

  • 成型机和干燥系统的成本

通常,鞋托机的容量越大,机器成本就越高。 此外,当您决定投资这项业务时,请考虑工厂车间。 您提供给我们的信息越多,我们就可以为您提供更合适的计划,包括详细的价格表。

  • 原材料和能源成本

首先,原材料成本低。 其次,鞋托盘制造系统中的水是圆形的。 第三,不同类型的干燥系统对燃料的要求不同。 您可以根据当地情况选择最经济的燃料。

联系方式 Beston

  1. Beston 有自己的制造工厂和团队。 每个客户都可以来工厂检查 Beston 设备。
  2. Beston专业的团队控制每个细分市场,以确保客户的权利。
  3. 除了项目计划,我们还提供定制计划和良好的售后服务。

如果您想进一步了解机器,请立即与我们联系!

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish

Shoes Tray Making Machine

This is the testing of Beston shoes tray making machine on-site.

More than 30 countries have installed Beston shoes tray forming machine, for example, Syria, Egypt, Algeria, India, Brazil, Chile, Zambia, Peru, Mali, Dominica, India, Ivory Coast, Senegal, the Philippines, Hungary. Moreover, some customers brought machines when they expanded their business. Beston are willing to offer more services to customers.

Raw Materials Available for Making Paper Shoes Tray

Majority of paper waste can be applied to make paper shoes trays, including books, magzine, cardboard, and other paper-made products. Make paper shoes trays is one of the most economic ways to recycle waste. Firstly, every country has wide source to get waste paper at a low price. Secondly, using pulp shoes tray machine won’t bring pollution to the environment. Thus, just take this equipment to do your business right now.

Estimate Paper Shoes Tray Making Machine Price

  • Cost for Moulding Machine and Drying System

Generally, larger the capacity of the shoes tray machine is, more money the machine costs. Besides, when you decide to investing in this business, take the factory workshop into consideration. The more info you provide to us, the more suitable plan we can offer for you, including detailed price list.

  • Cost of Raw Material and Energy

Firstly, the cost of raw materials is low. Secondly, water in the shoes tray making system is circle. Thirdly, different types of drying systems have different requirement for the fuel. You can select the most economical fuel on the basis of local area.

Contact Beston

  1. Beston has own manufacturing plant and team. Every customer is able to come to factory and check Beston equipment.
  2. Beston’ professional team controls every segment to guarantee customers’ right.
  3. Besides project plan, we also offer customized plan and good after-sales service.

If you want to know more about the machine, please contact us now!

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish