آلة صنع علبة الأحذية

هذا هو اختبار Beston ماكينة صنع علب الأحذية في الموقع.

تم تثبيت أكثر من 30 دولة Beston آلة تشكيل علب الأحذية ، على سبيل المثال ، سوريا ، مصر ، الجزائر ، الهند ، البرازيل ، تشيلي ، زامبيا ، بيرو ، مالي ، دومينيكا ، الهند ، ساحل العاج ، السنغال ، الفلبين ، المجر. علاوة على ذلك ، أحضر بعض العملاء آلات عندما وسعوا أعمالهم. Beston على استعداد لتقديم المزيد من الخدمات للعملاء.

المواد الخام المتاحة لصنع صينية الأحذية الورقية

يمكن استخدام معظم نفايات الورق في صناعة صواني الأحذية الورقية ، بما في ذلك الكتب والمجلات والكرتون والمنتجات الورقية الأخرى. يعد صنع صواني الأحذية الورقية من أكثر الطرق الاقتصادية لإعادة تدوير النفايات. أولاً ، كل دولة لديها مصدر واسع للحصول على نفايات الورق بسعر منخفض. ثانياً ، إن استخدام آلة صنع عجينة الورق لن يؤدي إلى تلوث البيئة. وبالتالي ، فقط خذ هذه المعدات للقيام بعملك الآن.

تقدير سعر آلة صنع صينية الأحذية الورقية

  • تكلفة آلة التشكيل ونظام التجفيف

بشكل عام ، كلما زادت سعة ماكينة صناعة الأحذية ، زادت تكلفة الآلة. إلى جانب ذلك ، عندما تقرر الاستثمار في هذا العمل ، ضع ورشة المصنع في الاعتبار. كلما زادت المعلومات التي تقدمها إلينا ، كانت الخطة الأكثر ملاءمة التي يمكننا تقديمها لك ، بما في ذلك قائمة الأسعار التفصيلية.

  • تكلفة المواد الخام والطاقة

أولاً ، تكلفة المواد الخام منخفضة. ثانياً ، الماء في نظام صنع علبة الأحذية عبارة عن دائرة. ثالثًا ، الأنواع المختلفة من أنظمة التجفيف لها متطلبات مختلفة للوقود. يمكنك اختيار الوقود الأكثر اقتصادا على أساس المنطقة المحلية.

إتصل بنا Beston

  1. Beston لديها مصنع وفريق التصنيع الخاص. كل عميل قادر على القدوم إلى المصنع والتحقق Beston المعدات.
  2. Bestonيتحكم الفريق المحترف في كل قطاع لضمان حق العملاء.
  3. إلى جانب خطة المشروع ، نقدم أيضًا خطة مخصصة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الجهاز ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish

Shoes Tray Making Machine

This is the testing of Beston shoes tray making machine on-site.

More than 30 countries have installed Beston shoes tray forming machine, for example, Syria, Egypt, Algeria, India, Brazil, Chile, Zambia, Peru, Mali, Dominica, India, Ivory Coast, Senegal, the Philippines, Hungary. Moreover, some customers brought machines when they expanded their business. Beston are willing to offer more services to customers.

Raw Materials Available for Making Paper Shoes Tray

Majority of paper waste can be applied to make paper shoes trays, including books, magzine, cardboard, and other paper-made products. Make paper shoes trays is one of the most economic ways to recycle waste. Firstly, every country has wide source to get waste paper at a low price. Secondly, using pulp shoes tray machine won’t bring pollution to the environment. Thus, just take this equipment to do your business right now.

Estimate Paper Shoes Tray Making Machine Price

  • Cost for Moulding Machine and Drying System

Generally, larger the capacity of the shoes tray machine is, more money the machine costs. Besides, when you decide to investing in this business, take the factory workshop into consideration. The more info you provide to us, the more suitable plan we can offer for you, including detailed price list.

  • Cost of Raw Material and Energy

Firstly, the cost of raw materials is low. Secondly, water in the shoes tray making system is circle. Thirdly, different types of drying systems have different requirement for the fuel. You can select the most economical fuel on the basis of local area.

Contact Beston

  1. Beston has own manufacturing plant and team. Every customer is able to come to factory and check Beston equipment.
  2. Beston’ professional team controls every segment to guarantee customers’ right.
  3. Besides project plan, we also offer customized plan and good after-sales service.

If you want to know more about the machine, please contact us now!

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish