工厂概况

该视频详细介绍了 Beston 工厂概述,包括以下部分:

  1. 工厂前
  2. 工厂布局
  3. 3.仓库
  4. 展览架
  5. 热解反应器
  6. 喂料设计
  7. 制造面积
  8. 变速箱
  9. 库存区1
  10. 库存区2
  11. 碳化面积

尊敬的朋友 Beston我是Fredo WANG,今天是18年2020月XNUMX日。今天我们在 Beston machinery。 它位于河南省商丘市。 在这里,我们有工业园区的大门, Beston 占地三栋厂房和一栋办公楼,总计15,000平方米,有2人在工作。 今天,我将向您展示它的每一个细节,以便您将来有更多的信心与我们合作。 进去吧

现在我们在制造工厂的前面,您可以看到我们公司的名称位于最前面。 该工厂用于碳化和热解。 Beston 有两个系列的产品,热解是将废旧轮胎或废塑料转化成油,碳化是将生物质转化成木炭。 我们进去做更深入的了解。

亲爱的朋友们,在这里,我们在我们的生产工厂进行生产。 您可以在我的右边看到配件仓库。 接下来,我们将看到不同的生产过程,例如库存区域,装配区域,焊接区域和精加工区域。 现在我们可以去仓库的二楼,俯瞰这家工厂。

让我们去二楼看看,以便我们对组织有更好的了解。 从这里我们可以看到工厂的整个布局。 请跟我来。 我们有两条生产线,一条用于热解,另一条用于碳化。 您会看到反应堆在库存区排成一列。 我们工厂的逻辑非常逻辑高效。

由于我们在仓库中,所以我想向您展示一些关键零件。 以这些不锈钢法兰为例。 我们使用的所有法兰都是国际标准的,我们可以将其与像这样的普通法兰相比较,它生锈且易碎。 我们采用的另一个例子是阀门,在这里我们使用由铜或不锈钢制成的阀门。 我们可以将其与铁制普通阀进行比较。 区别是巨大的。 在 Beston 我们专注于每一个细节,以确保为客户提供完美而优质的产品。

在这里,我们处于焊接工作的展览架上。 从中我们可以看到所有不同的焊接位置。 在 Beston 我们所有的技术人员均已通过认证。 我们擅长氩弧焊,二氧化碳焊,氧焊,电焊等。我们特别擅长于不锈钢焊接,众所周知这很困难。

我们面前是热解反应器。 这是一个10吨/天的热解装置。 我们可以看到尺寸为2.6 * 6.6m长。 而且我们使用的涂料始终是耐热涂料,长时间使用后仍会保持美观。 其材料由锅炉钢制成,厚度为16mm。 我知道有些供应商将其尺寸定为10-12mm,但我们希望保持标准。 在此之后,我想指出这个大问题。 该齿轮由铸铁制成。 这是一件。 这对于重型机械至关重要,因为它需要力来驱动重型机械。

然后我们继续到这一部分。 这是我们汽车焊接机的焊接工作。 当板材弯曲时,我们将从内部和外部两次使用它,以确保其韧性。 然后,我们将进行同心度测试压力测试,以确保没有泄漏并且形状完整。 之后,我们将进行渗透测试,超声波测试等。我们的质量控制在这家公司中至关重要。 一切都必须通过我们的外观测试,尺寸测试和压力测试。 只有合格的零件才有资格运输。

我想特别指出这一部分。 我们特别设计了该部分,使反应堆与滚筒相交。 这个额外的环将保护反应堆。 长时间使用后,不会出现任何变形或变形。

我们的热解系统可以处理多种材料,包括废轮胎,废塑料或油泥。 根据原料及其形式(切碎或包装),我们将选择不同的喂养方式。 例如,该反应堆门设计用于皮带输送机进料,它可以进料大轮胎,例如整个轮胎或包装的塑料。 另一方面,它是为液压给料机和螺旋给料机设计的,主要用于切碎的物料。

现在,我们已经通过了反应堆的备货区,我们正在制造部分。 我的右手边是我们的自动焊接机,左手是焊接区。 那里是轧钢机。 左侧是装配区,精加工区,最后是废品区。

这里的大齿轮是用铸铁制成的。 稍后它将与反应堆一起驱动驱动反应堆旋转。 这对于我们的热解反应器至关重要。 这些库存已为您准备好。

在这里,我们位于不同项目的库存区域。 这些都是准备好要装运的成品零件。 在每个部分上,我们都有用于标记客户姓名和国家的标签。 每个项目都堆叠在一起,因此在发货时将更容易安排。

我们这里有3个烟灰缸。 继续前进,我们可以看到反应堆的外壳。 这是自动进纸器。 在这里,这些水箱是用于多用途水箱,水封和妨碍水箱的。 在里面,我们还有反应堆的外壳。

掩盖之下的是等待发货的不同项目。 例如,这是尼日利亚,那是智利,我们在泰国和新加坡都有项目。 我们这里也有用于项目的库存,例如,这是我右边的一个冷却器,这两个是烟道冷凝器,这两个是烟囱,另外两个是另一个冷却器。 一切都用塑料包装并等待发货。

最后,我们到达了碳化部分。 在我后面有两个用于碳化的反应器。 一个已经完成,另一个正在建设中。 这是3吨/小时连续运行碳化单元的一个单元。 我们将仔细研究。

在这里,我们有一个碳复分解反应器的基地。 底座主要由两部分组成,一个是燃烧室,另一个是三点辊。 首先,在燃烧室中有耐火材料和耐热羊毛。 从三点支撑来看,这种设计的原因是因为我们的电抗器非常长,并且这种支撑将减少长时间使用后其变形的机会。

我们的碳化反应器与燃烧室相匹配,我们在这两部分上使用了不锈钢,以使其在使用多年后能够承受高温。 我们的反应堆的设计将适应我们获得专利的双管设计,从而使物料可以进入并从同一侧出来,并不断进料和不断出料。

In Beston 我们一直在开发尖端技术以满足客户的需求。 在这里,我们有碳化的控制系统。 该PLC机柜由两扇门设计和顶部的西门子屏幕制成。 它会控制从干燥系统到反应系统再到除尘系统的所有过程。

在反应堆上,我们设计了一个检查门,以便您可以看到机器在运行过程中的运行情况。

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish

Factory Overview

The video in a detailed introduction to Beston factory overview, including the following sections:

  1. Plant front
  2. Plant layout
  3. 3.Warehouse
  4. Exhibition shelf
  5. Pyrolysis Reactor
  6. Feeding design
  7. Manufacturing area
  8. Gears
  9. Stock area 1
  10. Stock area 2
  11. Carbonization area

Dear friends of Beston, I’m Fredo WANG and Today is 18th November of 2020. Today we are at the manufacturing plant of Beston machinery. It is located in Shangqiu City of Henan Province. Over here we have the gate of the Industrial park, and Beston occupies three plant building and one office building inside, in total 15,000m2 and 200 people are working in it. Today I will show you every detail of it so you will feel more confident to work with us in the future. Let’s go inside.

Now we are in front of our manufacturing plant, you can see our company title is on top. This plant is for production of carbonization and pyrolysis. Beston has two series of productions, pyrolysis is to convert scrap tyre or waste plastic into oil, and carbonization is to convert biomass into charcoal. Let’s go inside and take a deeper look.

Dear friends, here we are at our manufacturing plant for production. You can see on my right side is the warehouse for accessories. And going down we will see different procedures for production, for example the stock area, assembly area, welding area and finishing area. Now we can go to the second floor of the warehouse and take a over view of this plant.

Let’s go to the second floor to take a look, so we will understanding better about the organization. From here we can see the entire layout of our plant. Please follow me. We have two lines of productions, one is for pyrolysis, another one is for carbonziation. You can see the reactors are lining up in the stock area. The logic of our plant is very logical and efficient.

Since we are in the warehouse I would like to show you some critical parts. Taking example of these stainless steel flanges. All of the flange we use are all of international standard, we can compare it with a normal flange like this, that is rusty and brittle. Another example we take is the valves, over here we use the valve made out of copper or stainless steel. We can compare it with a normal valve made out of iron. The difference is huge. In Beston we focus on every details to make sure we make it perfect and high class for our customer.

Here we are at our exhibition shelf of our welding work. From which we can see all different positions of welding. In Beston all of our technicians are certified. We are good at argon arc welding, carbon dioxide welding, oxygen welding, electric welding etc. We are especially specialized in stainless steel welding, and that is known to be difficult.

In front of us is a reactor of pyrolysis. This is a 10 ton/day pyrolysis unit. We can see the size is 2.6*6.6m long. And the paint we use is always the heat resistant paint, it will keep a nice looking after a long time use. The material of which is made of boiler steel and thickness of 16mm. I know some suppliers take it for 10-12mm, but we would like to keep the standard. After this I would like to point out about this big gear. This gear is made out of casting iron. It is one piece. And it is very critical for this heavy machinery because it takes the force to drive this heavy machine.

Then we move along to this part. This is the welding work of our auto wielder. When the sheet is bended we will wield it from inside and outside two times to make sure its toughness. And after that we will do the concentricity test pressure test to make sure there is no leakage and also the shape is complete round. And after that we will do the penetration test supersonic test etc. Our quality control is very critical in this company. Everything has to pass our appearance test dimensional test and pressure test. Only the qualified parts will be qualified for shipping.

This part I would like to point out especially. We have especially designed this part where the reactor meets with the roller. This extra ring will protect the reactor. After a long time using it will not face any de-shape or deformation.

Our pyrolysis system can process many kinds of materials, be it scrap tyre, waste plastic or oil sludge. And depending on the raw material and its form, be it shredded or packed, then we will choose different ways for feeding. For example this reactor door is designed for belt conveyor feeding, it can feed big matters like entire tire or packed plastic. And on the other hand this one is designed for hydraulic feeder and screw feeder, it’s mainly used for shredded materials.

Now we have passed the stock area for reactors and we are at the manufacturing part. On my right hand there is our auto welding machine and on the left hand is the welding area. And over there that is the steel rolling machine. And on the left side we have the assembly area, finishing area, and finally the waste area.

This big gear here is made out of casting iron. It will later work with the reactor to drive the reactor to rotate. It is very critical for our pyrolysis reactor. And these in stock is prepared for you.

Here we are at the stock area for different projects. These are all the finished parts and components ready to be shipped. On each of the part we have the tag for customers’ names and their country. Each project is stacked together so it will be easier to arrange when shipping is coming.

We have here 3 ash tanks. Moving along we can see casing for reactor. This is the auto feeder. Over here the tanks are for manifold, hydro-seal and hamper tanks. Inside again we have the casings for reactors.

What is under cover here are different projects waiting for shipment. For example this one is to Nigeria, and that one is to Chile, moving along we have project for Thailand and Singapore. What we have here is the stock for projects too, for example this one is a cooling discharger on my right hand and these two are the flue condensers, these two are the chimneys, there two are the other cooling discharger. Everything is packed with plastic and waiting for the shipment.

At last we arrived at our carbonization section. Behind me there are two reactors for carbonization. One is already complete and another one is under construction. This is an unit of a 3 tons/h continuous running carbonization unit. We will take a closer look.

Here we have a base of the carbonzaition reactor. And the base consists of mainly two parts, one is the combustion chambers another one is the three point rollers. First in the combustion chamber we have the refractories and heat resistant wool. And from the three point support, the reason of this design is because our reactor is very long and this support will reduce the chance for its deformation after a long time use.

Our carbonization reactor, where it matches with the combustion chamber, we use the stainless steel on these two parts in order for it to withstand a high temperature after many years of using. The design of our reactor will adapt to our patented double tube design, so that the material can go inside and come out from the same side, and constantly feeding and constantly discharging.

In Beston we keep developing cutting edge technologies to meet with our customers’ demand. Over here we have the controlling system of the carbonization. This PLC cabinet is made with two doors design and siemens screen on top. It will control all the way from the drying system to the reacting system to the de-dusting system.

On the reactor we designed an inspection door so you can see the machine running during its process.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish