آلة صنع كرتون البيض

الفيديو Beston آلة صنع كرتون البيض تعمل في الموقع.

آلة كرتون البيض مستخدمة لإنتاج منتجات مختلفة من لب الورق المقولب لتخزين العديد من العناصر ، بما في ذلك صواني البيض ، والأحذية ، وأكواب القهوة ، وكذلك الفواكه. تستخدم آلات تصنيع كرتون البيض المواد الخام مثل نفايات الورق والكتب القديمة والمجلات التي تتم من خلال أربع مراحل مختلفة: اللب ، والقولبة ، والتجفيف ، ثم أخيرًا التعبئة والتغليف. لا ينبغي على رواد الأعمال في السوق الذين يحاولون إيجاد مخططات أعمال جديدة أن يكونوا متشككين بشأن القيام بالاستثمارات لأنها تتضمن الفوائد اللاحقة.

  • بالمقارنة مع صواني البيض البلاستيكية ، من السهل جدًا إنتاج علب البيض الورقية. المواد الخام سهلة الحصول عليها ومنخفضة التكلفة. الى جانب ذلك ، الورق قابل لإعادة التدوير. لن تتسبب صناديق البيض الورقية في أي ضرر أو تلوث للبيئة بعد الاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سعر علبة البيض الورقية أكثر قدرة على المنافسة من البلاستيك. لذا فإن صينية البيض الورقية لديها سوق أكبر من سوق البلاستيك.
  • المنتجات المصنوعة من لب الورق لها استخدامات واسعة جدًا في الحياة اليومية. لذلك ، فهي تجعل سوق آلة تصنيع كرتون البيض واعدًا جدًا في السنوات الأخيرة. بغض النظر عن نوع صواني الورق (مثل صواني البيض ، أو صواني الفاكهة ، أو صواني الأحذية ، وما إلى ذلك) أو عبوات الورق التي تريد إنتاجها ، فإن هذه الآلة ستساعدك دائمًا.
  • Beston تتبنى صينية البيض تقنيات الإنتاج المتطورة ولديها خط إنتاج صارم للغاية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع ازدهار التجارة الخارجية في بر الصين الرئيسي ، Beston قامت بتصدير الآلات إلى دول أجنبية عدة مرات. لقد اكتسبت الآلات ردود فعل إيجابية وتقديرًا كبيرًا من العملاء في إندونيسيا والفلبين وتنزانيا وكازاخستان والمملكة العربية السعودية ودومينيكا وأوكرانيا ومصر ، إلخ.

Beston يمكن أن توفر آلة كرتون البيض متعددة الوظائف للبيع في السوق. هذه الآلة قادرة على إنتاج جميع أنواع صواني اللب مثل صواني البيض ، علب البيض ، علب البيض ، صواني الأحذية ، صواني فنجان القهوة وما إلى ذلك. إنها آلة مهمة في صناعة تشكيل الورق وصناعة تغليف الورق.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish

Egg Carton Making Machine

The video is Beston egg carton making machine running on-site.

The egg carton machine is used for producing various paper pulp molded products for the storage of several items, including trays for eggs, shoes, coffee cups, and also fruits. The egg carton machines employ raw materials like waste paper, old books, and magazines undertaken through four different stages: pulping, molding, drying, and then finally, packaging. Entrepreneurs in the market trying to find new business schemes really should not be skeptical about making investments since it includes the subsequent benefits.

  • Comparing with the plastic egg trays, paper egg cartons are very easy to produce. The raw material is easy to get and low in cost. Besides, the paper is recyclable. The paper egg crates will not pose any harms or pollution to the environment after use. What’s more, paper egg tray price is much more competitive than plastic ones. So the paper egg tray has a larger market than plastic ones.
  • The paper pulp moulded products have very wide uses in the daily life. Therefore, it makes the market of egg carton making machine very promising in recent years. No matter what kind of paper trays (like egg trays, fruit trays, shoe trays, etc. ) or paper packaging you want to produce, this machine will always help.
  • Beston egg tray adopts high-end production techniques and has an extremely strict production line. Recent years, as the foreign trading’s flourishing in China mainland, Beston has exported the machines to foreigner countries many times. The machines have gained favorable feedback and quite a high recognition from the customers in Indonesia, the Philippines, Tanzania, Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Dominica, Ukraine, Egypt, etc.

Beston can supply multifunctional egg carton machine for sale on the market. This machine is able to produce all kinds of pulp trays like egg trays, egg cartons, egg boxes, shoe trays, coffee cup trays and so on. It is an important machine in paper moulding industry and paper packaging industry.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish