鸡蛋纸盒制造机

该视频是 Beston 蛋纸盒制作机在现场运行。

鸡蛋纸盒机用于生产各种纸浆模压产品,用于存储多种物品,包括鸡蛋,鞋子,咖啡杯和水果的托盘。 鸡蛋纸盒机使用废纸,旧书和杂志等原材料,这些原材料需要经历四个不同的阶段:制浆,模制,干燥,最后是包装。 市场上的企业家试图寻找新的业务计划确实不应该对投资感到怀疑,因为它包括随后的收益。

  • 与塑料蛋托相比,纸蛋盒非常容易生产。 原料容易获得且成本低廉。 此外,纸张是可回收的。 使用后,纸鸡蛋包装箱不会对环境造成任何伤害或污染。 更重要的是,纸蛋托的价格比塑料蛋托更具竞争力。 因此,纸蛋托比塑料蛋托具有更大的市场。
  • 纸浆模塑制品在日常生活中具有非常广泛的用途。 因此,近年来,鸡蛋纸盒制造机的市场非常有前景。 无论您要生产哪种纸盘(例如蛋盘,水果盘,鞋盘等)或纸包装,该机器都将始终为您提供帮助。
  • Beston 蛋托采用高端生产技术,生产线极为严格。 近年来,随着中国大陆的对外贸易蓬勃发展, Beston 已将机器多次出口到外国。 这些机器在印度尼西亚,菲律宾,坦桑尼亚,哈萨克斯坦,沙特阿拉伯,多米尼加,乌克兰,埃及等国家的客户中获得了良好的反馈和高度认可。

Beston 可以提供多功能鸡蛋纸盒机在市场上出售。 该机器能够生产各种纸浆托盘,例如鸡蛋托盘,鸡蛋纸盒,鸡蛋盒,鞋托盘,咖啡杯托盘等。 它是造纸业和纸包装业的重要机器。

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish

Egg Carton Making Machine

The video is Beston egg carton making machine running on-site.

The egg carton machine is used for producing various paper pulp molded products for the storage of several items, including trays for eggs, shoes, coffee cups, and also fruits. The egg carton machines employ raw materials like waste paper, old books, and magazines undertaken through four different stages: pulping, molding, drying, and then finally, packaging. Entrepreneurs in the market trying to find new business schemes really should not be skeptical about making investments since it includes the subsequent benefits.

  • Comparing with the plastic egg trays, paper egg cartons are very easy to produce. The raw material is easy to get and low in cost. Besides, the paper is recyclable. The paper egg crates will not pose any harms or pollution to the environment after use. What’s more, paper egg tray price is much more competitive than plastic ones. So the paper egg tray has a larger market than plastic ones.
  • The paper pulp moulded products have very wide uses in the daily life. Therefore, it makes the market of egg carton making machine very promising in recent years. No matter what kind of paper trays (like egg trays, fruit trays, shoe trays, etc. ) or paper packaging you want to produce, this machine will always help.
  • Beston egg tray adopts high-end production techniques and has an extremely strict production line. Recent years, as the foreign trading’s flourishing in China mainland, Beston has exported the machines to foreigner countries many times. The machines have gained favorable feedback and quite a high recognition from the customers in Indonesia, the Philippines, Tanzania, Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Dominica, Ukraine, Egypt, etc.

Beston can supply multifunctional egg carton machine for sale on the market. This machine is able to produce all kinds of pulp trays like egg trays, egg cartons, egg boxes, shoe trays, coffee cup trays and so on. It is an important machine in paper moulding industry and paper packaging industry.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanish